Engineers Without Borders Purdue has 5 teams that our members can be apart of: Leadership, Business Development, Water Quality and Quantity, Structures, Construction, and New Member Design. Each member first spends one semester on the New Member Design team without being enrolled in EPICS. After one semester of being in EWB-USA Purdue, the members enroll in the EPICS program (Engineering Projects in Community Service) and joins one of the design teams. We are the first EWB-USA chapter to also be a part of EPICS which makes our program very unique compared to many. Every member of EWB-USA Purdue plays an important role in our club and gains valuable experience working on the design process, communicating with project partners, and working in a team.

Advisors

Sue Khalifah

Advisor 

skhalif@purdue.edu

William Oakes

Advisor 

oakes@purdue.edu

Paul Leidig 

Advisor

pleidig@purdue.edu

Kaushik Manchella

Teaching Assistant 

kmanchel@purdue.edu

Pooja Shah​

Teaching Assistant 

shah249@purdue.edu

Leadership Team

Lauren Sparber

President 

lsparber@purdue.edu

Olivia Loesch

Vice President

oloesch@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Miller 

Project Manager

mill2289@purdue.edu

Harish Raman

Treasurer

hraman@purdue.edu

Brooke Beliles

New Member Design Lead

bbeliles@purdue.edu

Jack Feenstra

Assistant Project Manager

Business Development

Team

Rose Sardina

Fundraising Head

Inri Davila

Media Head

Aiden Redmond

Jared Schingel

Michael Kilbourne

Water Quality and Quantity

AJ Cordes

Water Lead

Emma Martin

Emily Craddock

Abbie Neo

Landon Carre

Jackson Weber

Mason Stocke

Structures Team

Annie Maloney

Structures Lead

Baylee Walters

Charles Fan

Thomas Deucher

Katie Mullins

Eliza Mount

Moses Hamm

Joseph Daly

Nathan Robinson

Construction Team

Sylwia Zieba

Construction Lead

Samantha Thompson

Mitch Kamp

Lauren Selking

James Lempriere

Sami Heathcote

Madelyn Brewer

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now